Clicky

Begins 5:30 ESTImage13

JOIN OUR INTENTION HEALING CIRCLE Before Today’s Call

http://ez.com/intentioncircle


Then Come Back to this Page for the call!

Marci Shimoff

Living In The Miracle Zone!

November 12, 2014

6pm EST / 5pm CST / 4pm MST / 3pm PST

Marci Shimoff is a #1 NY Times bestselling author, a celebrated transformational leader and one of the nation’s leading experts on happiness, success, and unconditional love. Combined, all of her books have sold more than 15 million copies worldwide and have been on the New York Times bestseller list for a total of 118 weeks making her one of the bestselling female nonfiction authors of all time.

President and co-founder of the Esteem Group, Marci is a top-rated trainer for numerous Fortune 500 companies and delivers keynote addresses and seminars on self-esteem, self-empowerment, and peak performance to corporations, women’s associations and professional and non-profit organizations. She has been on more than 600 national and regional television and radio shows and has been interviewed for over 100 newspaper articles worldwide.

Through her books and her presentations, Marci’s message has touched the hearts and rekindled the spirits of millions of people throughout the world. She is dedicated to fulfilling her life’s purpose of helping people live more empowered and joy-filled lives.

Listen to this call and learn:

  • The secrets to living an inspired life

  • The keys to feeling happy, confident, purposeful and in the flow regardless of circumstances

  • How to create radiant health and tap into the vibrant energy to fully enjoy life

  • To create abundance doing the work you truly love

  • Live every day of your year filled with joy, ease and miracles

  • And much more ……..

Claim 2015 As Your Year of Miracles Today!

“Special Discount Offer – Click the “Special Offer” button now.”

special1

WELCOMEWELCOME
WELCOME

To check for possible local numbers in your area click here or on “Other #s” in the box above.WELCOME
WELCOME

WELCOME